Jay Hartman and Gregg Johnson named Super Lawyers for 2014

We at Heacox, Hartman, Koshmrl, Cosgriff and Johnson would like to congratulate Jay Hartman, Greg Heacox and Gregg Johnson on being selected as 2014 Minnesota Super Lawyers.

Super Lawyers recognizes attorneys who have distinguished themselves in their legal practice. Super Lawyers selects attorneys using a patented multiphase selection process. Peer nominations and evaluations are combined with third party research. Each candidate is evaluated on 12 indicators of peer recognition and professional achievement. Selections are made on an annual, state-by-state basis.

Please join us in congratulating them on a job well done.